Supervisers

Bjarni Hansen

Foreman
+298 291786
bjarni@vardinpelagic.fo

Dan Thomsen

Foreman
+298 291786
dan@vardinpelagic.fo

Anna Sofía Djurhuus

Foreman
+298 291786
annasofia@vardinpelagic.fo

Niels Hammer

Technical control
+298 291787
niels@vardinpelagic.fo

Rúni Thomsen

Technical control
+298 291787
runi@vardinpelagic.fo

Atli Vestergaard

Technical control
+298 291787
atli@vardinpelagic.fo

Lilian Kjærbo

Quality Control
+298 291788
lilian@vardinpelagic.fo

Hjørleif Højsted

Quality Control
+298 291788
heh@vardinpelagic.fo

Sonja Joensen

Quality Control
+298 291689
sonja@vardinpelagic.fo